MUXTAPE: Calling It Quits

August 12, 2008

in Music

Breakups can be painful, but necessary. Listen to a breakup in four movements, if you will, on  my Muxtape.

Don’t Speak – No Doubt
I Used to Love Him – Lauryn Hill
Stay With Me Baby – Shirley Brown
I’m Going Down – Mary J. Blige
Fool That I Am – Etta James
Halfcrazy – Musiq
In Repair – John Mayer
Free – Destiny’s Child
Juciest – Alicia Keys
I’m Gonna Find Another You – John Mayer
Try Your Wings – Amel Larrieux
Just Fine – Mary J. Blige

{ 10 comments… read them below or add one }